关于DS

年轻的法国品牌DS Automobiles于2015年推出。其目标是在汽车行业体现法国奢侈品的专业知识。 凭借其杰出的传统和前卫的精神,DS延续了1955年推出的第一个DS继承的创新和卓越的价值,并在高端市场开辟了新的领域。

DS的第一代车型DS 7 CROSSBACK是一款具有巴黎创新技术的SUV,每年推出一款全球六款车型。 因此,在2018年9月,DS品牌推出了新款SUV,DS 3 CROSSBACK,高科技风格图标,以及100%电动版E-TENSE。

DS 7 CROSSBACK E-TENSE 4X4 – DS 7和DS 3 CROSSBACK E-TENSE – 首款DS全电动汽车 – 提供整个系列的电气化策略。

DS汽车专为寻求个性化表达方式的客户而设计,通过前卫的设计,精致的细节,先进的技术和动感的宁静而脱颖而出。

对于需要个性化和独特性的客户,DS Automobiles创造了“仅限你,DS体验”,这是一项独特的服务项目,旨在提供独特的品牌体验。

DS车型通过DS STORES和DS SALONS分销,包括DS Automobiles独有的新网络。 2018年上半年,全球共开设了140个展厅,到2018年6月底,该品牌共有340个展位,其中包括位于33RueFrançois1er的旗舰店DS WORLD PARIS。

关注www.DSautomobiles.com@DS_Official上的所有DS新闻

合作伙伴

SECA partner logo
CMC partner logo
DS Automobiles partner logo
Total partner logo
Efacec partner logo
Foin partner logo

About DS Automobiles

Young French brand, DS Automobiles was launched in 2015. Its ambition is to embody, in the automotive industry, the French luxury know-how. Driven by its outstanding heritage and avant-garde spirit, DS perpetuates the values of innovation and distinction inherited from the first DS, launched in 1955, and opens a new territory in the premium market.

The first second-generation model of DS, DS 7 CROSSBACK, the SUV with innovative savoir-faire from Paris, opens a range of six global vehicles with one launch per year. Therefore, in September 2018, DS brand presents, its new SUV, DS 3 CROSSBACK, the high-tech style icon, and its 100% electric version E-TENSE.

Available in 2019, DS 7 CROSSBACK E-TENSE 4X4 – the hybrid powertrain by DS – and DS 3 CROSSBACK E-TENSE – the first ever DS full electric car – deliver the strategy of electrification of the entire range.

Designed for customers looking for a means to express themselves as individuals, the DS cars stand apart through their avant-garde design, refinement in every detail, advanced technologies and dynamic serenity.

For its discerning customers, who demand personalisation and exclusivity, DS Automobiles has created “ONLY YOU, the DS experience”, a programme of exclusive services for a unique brand experience.

DS models are distributed via DS STORES and DS SALONS, comprising the new network exclusive to DS Automobiles. In the first half of 2018, 140 showrooms were opened around the world and the brand had 340 sites by the end of June 2018, including DS WORLD PARIS, its flagship at 33 Rue François 1er.

Follow all DS news on www.DSautomobiles.com and @DS_Official

Partners

SECA partner logo
CMC partner logo
DS Automobiles partner logo
Total partner logo
Efacec partner logo
Foin partner logo